"I'ts hard to live my life without some person like you"

"Know that it is time to turn the page
but every quarter of a second so it's your own place in my mind
I did not think it would be like this, for you have changed
He that I loved is not the same person today
For I know that my life is meaningless without you and I regret so hard that I thought someone would be able to tell the truth to me and stay by my side
There are sleepless nights without you then I just located and wish me away
it feels like my feelings for you went back and forth
I know you do not like you showing up now
I know it's hard to see the truth
But I never thought like this about you, all I asked was to get to know me a little loved
I got to feel loved every second near you
it was the best thing that could happen to me, For you are the second major part of my life
But now I have lost the part that mattered, which made me get up every morning, I struggled in vain to not hurt you, but all I got back was this, it is time for me to realize that I feel better without you and all you did was hurt me."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0