I still wish you the best with a "fuckyou"

Fifteen years ago I had never hope to see you again
it took years and days of pain, but I could take it
we then got to know each other, I came closer to you than I thought I would do
but we knew each other enough, I believed in your words but I knew there were not enough, you left me again.
and this time I take it even harder than last
But I know you is not worth my attention.
so thanks for the time that lasted, it's time to say goodbye.
for never will I forgive you for this again.

(handlar om en familjemedlem till mig dom som känner mig vet, och OBS jag har skrivit texten helt själv, så don't copy) men ni läsare ska veta att det är ni och min underbara pojkvän som får mig att stå upp idag.
och såklart angelika, en av mina närmsta vänner. just say it, i love to live my life becuse i have them best.♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0